True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

VIDASH12 Profile: I like to travel, I dream to visit many countries to know more about them, about their culture and traditions, also I go in for Sports, like dances and fitness.I love reading books,they let me live different moments of life a long with the heroes of
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Homestead, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message VIDASH12 Now! Instant Message VIDASH12 Now! Add VIDASH12 to Your Favorites Send VIDASH12 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
need partner: 30 - 80 years old it would be desirable to get acquainted with kind and caring man
who will understand me without any word
who will love me more then ever in his life.

About Me
I am always different, resourceful. I try to find pleasant even not so comfortable situations, very courageous, I like to communicate with new people always to them is benevolent, punctual, and I am a total romantic!

To contact VIDASH12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment VIDASH12:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.