True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2033 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Virgil Profile: I'm from France, work in Luxembourg and for one year assignement at Derby to fullfil my english.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Duffield, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Virgil Now! Instant Message Virgil Now! Add Virgil to Your Favorites Send Virgil a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
Funny, sorry It's in french^^
Party before i left
Europapark in germany
Before i moved to UK, sisters
My best
Neveu and nieces, miss U
Friends in UK
Best friends came for my birthday, awsome
My neveu, small me^^
Weekend in Nottingham
Sister, so far away..

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Finance
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
guitar
krav-maga
movie
music
sport in general
travelling


About Me
Re my headline..

To contact Virgil you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Virgil:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.