True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Wichita Falls, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message Warlord Now! Instant Message Warlord Now! Add Warlord to Your Favorites Send Warlord a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Army
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
long term relationship

About Me
my Name is Captain Richard Campbell , am 5'8" tall .am july 11 (48 years old) , i love to swim , cook and a walk in the park will be great too , i enjoy the outdoors too , i love color blue and my eye is hazel , i am single and need a serious relationship , distance to me is no barrier i can always relocate to anywhere around the world . distance is only measured by miles not with heart ,and home is where your heart is . Am here searching for the right woman i can share the next and all my life chapter with , someone i can grow old with , someone i can watch the sun set with . a honest woman, I am only child of my parents...i moved to the states when i was 4 years dad is from Usa and my mom is from dad and mom got to meet each other in Spain and i was born there as well..but i moved to the states with my mom's aunt when i was 4 years old.My parents were always disagreeing and later they settled for divorce,so my mom had to go back to spain and she took me along to spain too..but i only spent 4 months with mom there..she wasn't able to cope with me and my education costs there.She had to throw me down to her aunt's place in Califonia.thats were i grew up..and schooled and went to college there too..and since i have been with my mom's aunt..i never did hear from dad or mom again..i was abandoned there and i grew up to really do love my aunt cause she was such a lovely aunt to me, she was there for me when there was no one around even my parents,but she left me so early..My dad died when i was 17 years of age,so since then.. i have just had a life on my own..doing what i know how to do best in honesty and living my life to the fullest..and i grew up to understand the principles of life and the truth that follows it and i have made a vow to my self and God that i will forever remain honest and truthful to the things i say and do..cause truth and honesty is the only key to success..but its every hard to go about it though...but i still try not to break my vow...and i do seek all i want with all my heart and the truth of it..........

To contact Warlord you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Warlord:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.