True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


WelderRick Profile: Looking for my best friend first, Lover second.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Hopkinsville, Kentucky, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message WelderRick Now! Instant Message WelderRick Now! Add WelderRick to Your Favorites Send WelderRick a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: State Certified Welder
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
anything outdoors
bowling
fishing
spending time with a loved one


About Me
My name is Rick. I am a 43 yr. old divorced man. My ex cheated on me and I found out about it. I divorced her and won custody of our 2 boys but she ran off and put them into hiding. I haven't seen my boys in yrs.

To contact WelderRick you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment WelderRick:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.