True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Whytesnowbee Profile: Looking For My Lost Ribs
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Fairview, Oregon, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Whytesnowbee Now! Instant Message Whytesnowbee Now! Add Whytesnowbee to Your Favorites Send Whytesnowbee a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and hanging out with friends
bags
caring
considered and loving
cookouts
honest
i want to laugh with the one i love and want it to be a good relationship to where we always enjoy each others company and get that feeling that you get when you think about that person. when i find her i hope the feeling is mutual that is the only way it
is a must
its not too much to ask. well there you go here are some things about me. if interested we can keep talking and get to no more about each other.
just need to know. i am a very honest person and want the same thing
laying in the pool just relaxing
life is to short and i don
movies
or just renting some movies and staying in
playing pool
sense of humor
shows affection
t want to be alone. i no the right woman is out there and i hope we will find each other so our lives will be complete. i want to be with someone that is outgoing as i am. i love the out doors
warm
what i am looking for is a woman who is herself


About Me
Hi,I am Michael, I am 42 and live in Fairview, Oregon, i am single never been married, I have one Son but not living with me, i work a lot so i can make things right for my Son cos he is all i got, and I am ready to meet people, have fun learning and put a smile on your face, If you want to know a little about me, I'm a fun loving and caring person to be with who accepts and enjoys other cultures and meeting new people I'd like to meet people who are just as fun and open minded as myself. I live in a very small city and i like to venture outside of the box and see new things, Architecture and culture intrigue me. That's why I'd like to visit Paris one day. What could be better than walking along the same streets Napoleon, Hemming way, and Colette all strolled down as well?

I enjoy eating Jamaican, Mexican, African and a little Chinese food especially, but hey - a quaint little place with a great atmosphere will always lure me in. I like the charming, dimly lit places where you're about six inches from the people next to you and then end up talking to them throughout dinner as if they're long lost friends. I also love books. Books are the legacies that a great genius leaves to mankind, which are delivered down from generation to generation as presents to the posterity of those who are yet unborn.. Try me, Curiosity might put a smile in your life. At least you will remember me

To contact Whytesnowbee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Whytesnowbee:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.