True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

WilliamManouchehri Profile: Waiting for the special one cos I am special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 62 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Glendale, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message WilliamManouchehri Now! Instant Message WilliamManouchehri Now! Add WilliamManouchehri to Your Favorites Send WilliamManouchehri a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Biologist
Do I Drink? Regular
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
My name is William I was born in Teheran Iran on 12 August 1951, now I am Living in Glendale alone. I go often to visit my mother in Burbank I lived in Italy for more than 40 years. Now it is 10 years I am living in United States. I am Armenian, a good brand. I love the life in every aspect. I am a Biologist and I consider myself Episthemologist of Life Science. I am an Open Man, Straight, deeply Christian. My Master, Lord and Guide is Jesus. I have knowladge of Chemistry, fisics, biology, biochemistry, history, philosophy, theology, genetics, molecular biology, life science, nutrition, endochrinology, pathology, statistics, I have a long life experience. My Life story is very reach. I had many fall and rises in my life. Now I am 62 and growing. I am fedel to my woman as long as she loves me, respects me and honors me. Then I will respect her, love her, take care of her, and do my best to give her fun and joy When I give my love I give it completely and full of happyness and Joy. I am deeply believer in True Democracy. I hate any kind of dictatorship. I do accept only God Autority. My Constitution is based on the Evangil of Christ. All my friends love me. But I am very dangerous for enemies. I am a warrior of justice, freedom and truth. I am not rich. I have a very small income, but it is enough for my life. I am looking to find a job to increase my income and be able to spend more money for a happier life. When I promise something I keep it and do wathever is possible to maintain my promises. Who Loves me honestly I give back My Love, friendship. I do not gamble and never spent money for prostitutes. My life laws are Jesus rules and commandments. Specially the new commandment: LOVE EACH OTHER.   To know each other we must talk a lot, have launch and dinner, travel together, make love. I drink and smoke. I do not do drugs. I do not like gays, lesbians. My woman must be straight. I do not cheat. I say allways the truth. I hate liers. My email   What I need is a woman , lovely, honest, sincer, pritty, open minded, not married, free, economicaly indipendent, mature and educated, clean, with or without children, obbedient, follow my life rules, the color of the skin is not important, she must love GOD and JESUS, no blasphemy,

My Perfect First Date
Have some coffee, dinner, talking, knowing each other better.

To contact WilliamManouchehri you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment WilliamManouchehri:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.