True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


YOURBESTFRIEND Profile: Looking For That Special Someone That I Just Can't Live Without
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Lutheran
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Sebring, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message YOURBESTFRIEND Now! Instant Message YOURBESTFRIEND Now! Add YOURBESTFRIEND to Your Favorites Send YOURBESTFRIEND a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
dating
internet
movies
poker
spades
traveling


About Me
I just got out of jail a few months ago for for battery in a bar. So I'm just now getting all caught up with my bills and just moved into a new place. I'm not looking for something to serious. Though if I find that one that I just click with I'm not saying I wont give it a shot. I'm very generous, smart, love to laugh and make people laugh.

To contact YOURBESTFRIEND you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment YOURBESTFRIEND:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.