True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

abraham_able Profile: here is my email kdominic_kent ATy/a/h/o/
View Comments

Age & Gender: 67 Year Old Man
Height: < 4' (< 122 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Tucson, Arizona, US


Share Link:

Private Message abraham_able Now! Instant Message abraham_able Now! Add abraham_able to Your Favorites Send abraham_able a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Enginering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
know it
s hard to find woman and trust her giving your heart
body and soul and also same goes to the men.i have not date any woman since when i lost my wife just wasn
t ready then i have to leave good 3 years for respect not into any dating then cause i really do love and miss her but such is life and have to leave all that aside cause life goes on and does not wait for anyone
life is too short to be playing all around with..i
m new to this online dating stuff..i have to tell you this..i am not too good to be true.i think you are god send to me and so i am to you..hope i
m not too forward with that

About Me
My name is Abraham P villa Billi lobos.I'm an Construction Building,Self Employed work on a Contract Basis...I was born in Florida{USA} .I lost both my parent in Texas..I lost my Dad when i was young at the age of 25 years old and three years later I lost my mom and it's was very hard for me then..I went to University Of Texas..I came to Laos Angele's when I was 30 years old to Settle down,In the state of Laos Angele's I've lived in Tucson {Tucson}
My main interests in life include my work,Son,friends,and my faith.I truthfully enjoy jazz and country music as well as reading,cooking,driving with my top down car in the country..stanley is a nice,loving,understanding,sincere,loyal young man..He like to play basketball and also do that for his School..He is in last grade..He play Guitar and I am highly committed in helping him out of School.He is a good student..He also advise me to look for a woman that will make me happy,he now decided to put me on this Internet Dating Stuff...I am 5'9,distinguished looking,Dark brown Hair,Blue eyes,and am a conservative man that is content, secure,generous,romantic,values honesty,honor,courage but would love to take time to meet someone special in order to build a lifelong romance.I like to live in jeans, but enjoy sporting a jacket and tie on occasion.I enjoy the outdoors, spontaneous fun and will dance with you, and live for long evenings of committed conversation.Mornings can be spent like two birds in the same bath splashing about,there is a lot more to my heart..I am intelligent, honest and good hear-ted man,I have a great sense of humor, respectfully treating a female in equal rights, love traveling together in different adventurous places.I Love God.i do not smoke neither drink nor take drugs.I recite poems and poetry for fun when i am less busy..I will like to know all about you,You sound interesting and a caring woman.I will have to close for now been busy with paper work and sending you this long note..LOLL...Hope to read from you...Take Care and Have a Great Day..
Kisses and Hughes,

My Perfect First Date
am looking for honest woman being that will be brings me kid\s

To contact abraham_able you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment abraham_able:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.