True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


adamslenoid Profile: love is good and i love my son so much
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Berlin, Brandenburg, DE


dating

Share Link:


Private Message adamslenoid Now! Instant Message adamslenoid Now! Add adamslenoid to Your Favorites Send adamslenoid a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
after all i signed for this job
but i wish to settle down with that person.i enjoy exploring new places and meeting new people.hearing there stories and sharing their company be it as a friend or more
enjoy going camping and walking love the beach and the walks along the great lakes. have keen interest in photography love nature and the birds and wildlife. i enjoy all aspects of photography. i own a house in usa and i will be happy to meet a lovely wo


About Me
well my name is adams,i have a son who is 13 years old, am from germany but live in california with my son,and i lost my wife ,am a contractor

To contact adamslenoid you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment adamslenoid:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.