True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

agapelove53 Profile: Looking for my other half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Arlington, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message agapelove53 Now! Instant Message agapelove53 Now! Add agapelove53 to Your Favorites Send agapelove53 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Sales Manager.
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
absolutely love traveling
active life
anything outdoors
around the world
love sports
stay healthy

About Me
My name is Larissa Karsten, I'm an easy going person who's down to earth, told that I'm a good listener, hysterically funny , smile a lot, confident & independent. I like to think that I can hold a decent conversation. I get along with more or less anyone and I enjoy the company of people. Friends and family are key factors in my life, what would we do without them?!?!.i live and work in Arlington, TX

My Perfect First Date
ask me

To contact agapelove53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to agapelove53:
View Profile of loverboy

2012-06-26 08:47 PM EDT

well larissa from what i am reading and seeing u seem to have ur stuff together and also by the way u r sexy
View Profile of rayman

2009-08-01 10:23 AM EDT

I live in New York city.
View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.