True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ajuli614 Profile: looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Bells, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message ajuli614 Now! Instant Message ajuli614 Now! Add ajuli614 to Your Favorites Send ajuli614 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales Representatives
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
due to the fact they couldn
honesty . loyalty
im looking for my other half
ive been divorced twice now
looking for my soul mate
my life mate
my life partner
someone i can carry on a intelligent conversation with
someone with an active brain cell
t be faithfully and could not be honest with me
well i am looking for my one and only

About Me
hello all the member my name is Janet m 30 years of age i was born and raise in United State of America am a working as homeless for babies in sunny lane bells Texas am looking for loving caring man who know how taking care of a woman.i hate cheating in my life or lie to me.i hate smoking because i didn't smoke .but i drink occasionally.

To contact ajuli614 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ajuli614:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.