True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


akissfromtherose007 Profile: looking for a woman to call mine..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Aurora, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message akissfromtherose007 Now! Instant Message akissfromtherose007 Now! Add akissfromtherose007 to Your Favorites Send akissfromtherose007 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Builder
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring
loving
respectful
settle down


About Me
I usually have an inclination to be sympathetic, nurturing, supportive and very sensitive to the emotional needs of other people. I also like to be needed, to care for others. I often worry about the people I love. I have a very strong need for a sense of belonging and acceptance, and I center much of my life around my home. I'm more concerned about people and their feelings than with power, achievement or position in society. Kindness, consideration and tenderness impress me more than any sort of honor the world can bestow. I can take things very personally, and sometimes build a wall around myself to protect myself from pain and rejection. Of course there will be times when I need to have a place and time to withdraw, introspect, dream and replenish myself
I function in an instinctive, no rational manner and like to immerse myself in creative activities where I can express my feelings, imagination and instincts. I often love to cook, since it can be both creative and a way to nurture and nourish others. I also have a great affinity for music, because it evokes and communicates feelings that may be difficult or impossible to put into words. My compassion, sensitivity and imagination are my strong points.
Usually I'm a pretty positive, energetic, active, and a go-getter type of a person. I enjoy competition, and have a good amount of self-confidence to be a winner at anything I do. Along with my energy and memorie, I have high ideals and an active fantasy life. There is a dreamer and an idealist in me, as well as a doer and a fighter. I want to win but not at others' expense. Being realistic and practical, I set goals for myself that are modest enough to actually achieve. I'm able to tackle long, difficult projects and see them through, and possess self-discipline, concentration and perseverance. I also have a strong sense of responsibility and I'm very conscientious in fulfilling my obligations.

To contact akissfromtherose007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment akissfromtherose007:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.