True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


albertpowell Profile: Hello Everybody
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: San Jose, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message albertpowell Now! Instant Message albertpowell Now! Add albertpowell to Your Favorites Send albertpowell a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would like to meet a lady for a serious relationship
maybe marriage.


About Me
Hello, Thanks for viewing my profile. My name is Albert Powell, I'm from California but currently in United Kingdom for a contract but I will soon return to my country. I'm a widower and have been living alone since the death of my wife and only son. friend and family says that I'm a very caring, loving and understanding.
Actually I don't believe in online write up, so if you want to know me, please keep in touch.
Thanks

To contact albertpowell you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment albertpowell:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.