True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


alexrose40 Profile: love is real when you give it a wish
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Wichita Falls, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message alexrose40 Now! Instant Message alexrose40 Now! Add alexrose40 to Your Favorites Send alexrose40 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am a warm and passionate person who is looking for a loving and committed relationship. am searching for a special man to adore me and treat me like a queen and i thrive on treating my special man like a king. i enjoy being active and breaking a sw


About Me
About my hobbies I like reading and i lke reading Novel Newspaper
Magazine Poetry and lots more....I like going to
Amusement Parks..Antique Stores/Flea Markets/
Garage Sales..Art Galleries..Beach......Charity
Events..Comedy Clubs...Live Theater..
Movies ..Museums..Restaurants..Shopping,
About myself I describe myself as a person who lives her life to the fullest at about the speed of sound! I am caring and loving person to those close to me. I work very hard in the pursuit of my future dreams and ambitions. Instead of talking about myself, I am going to talk about what I want in a man. I know exactly what I want but the person doesn't have to meet every criteria,
Favorite things My favorite tv shows are Boston Legal, Six Degrees, Numbers and sports. I love Italian, Mexican and Chinese Bistro for food. I love all movies. It really depends what kind of mood I am
in. I love the sea being a wild passion of mine,
About what I like doing for fun I like to basically go out and have fun. I like all sports (playing and watching). I like comedies, theatre,shopping, plays and musicals. Anything outdoors, riding quads or dirtbikes, playing

My Perfect First Date
Anything tangible and good for me to be happier than ever before

To contact alexrose40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment alexrose40:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.