True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


alforlove123 Profile: am not hee for game
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 0" (122 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Sikh
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Dollas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message alforlove123 Now! Instant Message alforlove123 Now! Add alforlove123 to Your Favorites Send alforlove123 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bike riding
baseball games
pretty open
trying new things
restaurants
watching movies
concerts


About Me
First and foremost I'm a single mother.I'm young at heart and enjoy spending time with my son. I raise him alone,so whoever I date would have to understand this. I love the summer,the outdoors,camping,all kinds of water.I'm not into the club or the bar scene.I am blessed with great friends and a family that is always there for me. I am at a point in my life where I am truly happy. I would love to find someone to share the simple things in life with. To laugh with,be silly with, to cuddle with...a best friend and more.

To contact alforlove123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment alforlove123:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.