True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

alhassanmohammed660 Profile: i am called alhassan i am male
View Comments

Age & Gender: 22 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 1" (124 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Alabama, United States


Share Link:

Private Message alhassanmohammed660 Now! Instant Message alhassanmohammed660 Now! Add alhassanmohammed660 to Your Favorites Send alhassanmohammed660 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and communicate with me. look at me
to make me feel completely relaxed about it.ask me about my day. listen to me. listen
take care of everything
such as preparing the table or cooking dinner. but if you do it
ll be at home. i feel nervous if i do not know where you are and i am here waiting for you. i like when there is complicity between us. i do not necessarily like when you do things i am jealous about
and buy me another one without letting me happy because i am happy.. i like you when you say hi in the morning. i like when you call in the evening and tell me where you are and when you
tell it with courtesy
for example my new lipstick
but i do not like when you joke about it. if there is something you do not like
for example about the way i dress
novel. i appreciate constructive suggestions
i like when you surprise me with your compliments. being surprised is like feeling there is something new
see me
and listen to me. i love when you listen to me and know how to listen.. i feel like a woman when you listen to me. talk to me
talk to me and patiently listen to me.

About Me
I am Dorcas from Ghana,West Africa,I am 32 years of age.I am single.I am caring,faithful,loyal,truthful,loving,goals achiever,honest,confidential,understands the ups and downs of life,committed to relationship,reader,visionary,conservative,passionate,romantic,sexy and loving.I am vulnerable about my exterior appearance, about my body. I do not like when you compliment me about my aspect with jokes. I like and sometimes even prefer a stranger's compliment when it is said appropriately

To contact alhassanmohammed660 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment alhassanmohammed660:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.