True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

aliosman123 Profile: hello.....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 8" (142 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Gober, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message aliosman123 Now! Instant Message aliosman123 Now! Add aliosman123 to Your Favorites Send aliosman123 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales....
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
My name is Ali,i am 32 years Old,I am Single (five years ago), white blonde hair, brown eyes, 5' 7", 132 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally . and working as a Waiter In a Local Restaurant,am Living with my Mom and brother in a Logging house,i am a Ghanaian By Birth, my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From Australia....i have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very friendly.and Never Married.. i Will Be Graduating Next Month and i am Studding Catering(Vocational Skills) .. i Cook Very Well Because that is My

To contact aliosman123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment aliosman123:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.