True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


alishawane80 Profile: I live at (alishawane80) at yahudotcom hope to hear from u there.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Miami, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message alishawane80 Now! Instant Message alishawane80 Now! Add alishawane80 to Your Favorites Send alishawane80 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education: High School
My Profession: Self Employeed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
he should be a very transparent person in character that is caring
sharing
loving
and most of all trustworthy.....i want a with enough experience i i am affectionate also and i have no trouble showing it for the right man in public or private. ..my dream man will be someone who does not loves to argue
respect my o.....i want a that is honest
concern
caring


About Me
Am Alisha Wazne Single never be married and no kids..I was born and brought up in Miami Fl.. .Am the only child of my parent, am single with no kids, i use to work with my dad he own an oil firm but due to our difference i had to stop working with him.

My Perfect First Date
Some one who is open minded and god fearing..u can meet me on (alishawane80)at yahudotcom am there waiting to hear from u.

To contact alishawane80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment alishawane80:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.