True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


allysatape Profile: I am romantic and attractive lady.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 7" (140 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Chelsea, Michigan, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message allysatape Now! Instant Message allysatape Now! Add allysatape to Your Favorites Send allysatape a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Banking
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for a man
who is ready to love and to be loved. both of these things are hard and sometimes
even people are ready to love
they are not ready to feel love of the second part. i am not selfish
thatã­s why i donã­t want my husband to be such. i believe in honest relationships
based on trust and understanding
and i will do all my best to have them in my life. i do not have the special idea of my man. i will feel him. i believe people feel each other from the first glance. i want him to be just healthy
strong
generous
caring and sexy. my man will be respectful and in one world ã± near me he will be the best.


About Me
I'm a Lonely girl, who believes in her happiness Yes, this is me. I have always been waiting for sincere love and now, finally, I hope to find it on this wonderful web-site. I dream to be a happy wife and mother, to see my children growing up and to bring love into this world with a smile on my face. I am honest and faithful person and I really believe to make my dreams come true

Honestly it is hard to say that I have enough free time for hobbies, but I am interested in some special things. In my childhood I liked to draw and it was very interesting for me. Even it was a moment when I wanted to become a painter. Now I have no free time for this, but I like art still. I usually go to museums and exhibitions, and I like to look at different works of famous painters.

To contact allysatape you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment allysatape:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.