True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


altwillsmith Profile: Would love to find that one special Woman to spend my life with.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Des Moines, Iowa, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message altwillsmith Now! Instant Message altwillsmith Now! Add altwillsmith to Your Favorites Send altwillsmith a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Captain Sailor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
romantic
not too cheesy
settle down
caring
great sense of humor
confident
cute
sexy


About Me
I am an outgoing yet laid-back guy. I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, cuddling, camping, and taking long walks with my pup. Also, if we haven't exchange emails or chatted, does it make sense to friend request me?

My Perfect First Date
Go to special place with my date and have some funs and sweet kisses.

To contact altwillsmith you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment altwillsmith:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.