True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

alubarika47 Profile: Looking for true love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: San Jose, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message alubarika47 Now! Instant Message alubarika47 Now! Add alubarika47 to Your Favorites Send alubarika47 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
outdoor activities include: biking
and softball. hobbies include nature photography
and cooking. in addition
m learning how to paint with watercolors.

About Me
My name is Paul and I'd describe myself as well preserved and healthy, still in pretty good shape, 5'9 feet tall and about 200 lbs. I'm also intelligent, (Well, most of the time anyway!:) open minded, spontaneous, a good listener, monogamous, a loyal friend and lover and I'm really looking forward to spending lots of quality time with the woman of my dreams if ever I find her, or she finds me.

I think being in love is about feeling very close to someone and sharing my life with a partner that I cherish and adore. I think it's about being there late at night if just to be woken for a hug or a kiss or a talk, or anything more. I think love is about watching over and protecting each other, and doing it not only because we should but because we truly care. And I think it's about hugging and kissing and doing whatever we can to make each other happy because those are the reasons we're there.

A woman I'd like to meet would be attractive, intelligent, open minded and affectionate. Someone who'd value having a best friend, lover, equal and partner that she could trust with everything and talk to about anything without being concerned of betrayal. She'd help motivate us both to be the best that we can be. And, she'd be comfortable dressed up or wearing her jeans or in nothing at all with the man of her dreams... Hopefully! ;)

To contact alubarika47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment alubarika47:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.