True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


amanda42 Profile: looking for a soulmate,free this weekend
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Taylorville, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message amanda42 Now! Instant Message amanda42 Now! Add amanda42 to Your Favorites Send amanda42 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
meet a nice man
good sense of humor
love the outdoors


About Me
I am single lady. I have no kids, and wish to have mine someday.also In my free time I like to ride motorcycles, go camping, play guitar and fish. I also like to go deer hunting.i love driving and cooking as well

My Perfect First Date
i will love to meet my first date immediately and prolly go have lunch or dinner together

To contact amanda42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to amanda42:
View Profile of knob2040

2012-11-06 02:27 PM EDT

i like your kitty..... wink
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.