True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2007 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ambermck519 Profile: looking for a good guy.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 20 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Ludington, Michigan, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ambermck519 Now! Instant Message ambermck519 Now! Add ambermck519 to Your Favorites Send ambermck519 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Mother
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
spending time with my son
watching movies
playing soccer
camping
fishing


About Me
Do not message me if: you are younger than 21, or older than 28. Looking for just a fwb. A douche bag. Are not 100% over your ex. Or if you are going to talk about sex right away.

Now that that's out of the way...hi, my names Amber, I'm almost 21. I am a full time single mother of a 1.5 year old little boy. I'm hoping to go to school in January for welding. I love working with metal. I've built 3 stock cars with my dad, BUT I don't know anything about cars themselves. Just worked on the inside of the car, painted, all that good stuff. I know my way around tools. I also like to tinker with/fix small electrical things. I'm the kinda girl that if I can do it on my own I'm gonna, and if I can't I'm sure as hell gonna try my damndest before I ask for help. I can be a little bullheaded sometimes. I can also have a short temper at times but its getting better. I've got a temper like and Irishman/scottishman but can't hold my liquor like one. Lol

I like country guys, I'm kind of a redneck. I'm stuck in the city right now and I hate it. I love mud bogs/runs, dirt track races, big trucks, bonfires on a summer night, camping, fishing. Everything but hunting. But you get me a deer and teach me how to skin it, I'll do it=)

Love a guy with tattoos. A head on his shoulders. Good with kids. Good morals, family oriented. A little old fashioned.

I have one tattoo with plans for lots more. Also have my lip, eyebrow, nose, and ears pierced altho I don't wear anything in my nose or ears.

I'm a bit shy at first, I don't always send the first message. I dont usually know what to say.

I am picky, so I wont answer everyone. But if you sound like you are my type go ahead and message me=)

To contact ambermck519 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 21 and 28.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Michigan.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Intimate Encounter.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be Married.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ambermck519:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.