True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


amdfranky Profile: searching for love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 61 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Arnold, Missouri, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message amdfranky Now! Instant Message amdfranky Now! Add amdfranky to Your Favorites Send amdfranky a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
confident and intelligent. someone that is easy to be around with. someone that has a gentle sense of humor and loves to laugh. someone i can connect with my life
emotionally and spiritually. someone that is solid
healthy physically
can communicate their feelings
responsible
kind
compassionate
successful
i want a partner that is honest
and who will become my best friend and soul mate.


About Me
MY NAME IS FRANK J GRASS A NATIVE OF Arnold, Missouri AND I am an independent person that loves to be with family and friends. I enjoy meeting people. I am down to earth and easy to talk with. I enjoy a woman who can have a conversation about many different topics. I love to laugh but I also need to be challenged. I take care of myself even when am in middle of war and I am attracted to woman who do the same. I enjoy a woman who is confident. I enjoy a woman who is somewhat reserved and does not share her worries with the world but will open up to the man she's with and not afraid to admit failures as well as successes. I enjoy talking and laughing at the same time. Going to the movies. Having cocktails. Walking on the beach. Getting together with friends when am free from government job..lol. I like working outdoors and I love my profession. I take pride in my profession and work hard towards its success. I treat people with respect and allow them to be where they are without judgment. I am true to my partner and can communicate my feelings very easily.

To contact amdfranky you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment amdfranky:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.