True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


amsolonely Profile: i am cool and humble lady to be with all time!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message amsolonely Now! Instant Message amsolonely Now! Add amsolonely to Your Favorites Send amsolonely a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
feeling in my heart
serious relationship
perfect match


About Me
Morgan, 30, single, no kids, live alone, self employed. Born and raised in Adelaide, Australia, I obtained my B.A degree in Business Economics(major) and Arts Minor at Flinders University of South Australia in Adelaide, and that's a pleasure for me, my school is a public University in Adelaide, founded in 1966. It is named in honor of Navigator and Explorer Matthew Flinders, who explored and surveyed the South Australian coastline in the early nineteenth century. I recently moved to New york . I find very much peace and tranquility here in US; truly its a GOD's own country, and accepted that 'GOD Bless America'. I ve always love my country and always cherish and appreciate all the creatures and the beauty GOD has endowed in the people of my country too, but whatever the situation we seem to find ourselves, we should always be thankful to GOD. As for my job, i'm into the Sales of raw gold, Costume beads and sales of Arts and Sculptures and Painting materials... I'm 5`8" 135 with a average build, mentally stable, I do exercise at least once a week, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listener, God fearing, and a positive person. I'm a real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy traveling, i like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room, I like swimming, fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, but my favorite is Blues. I like traveling, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.

To contact amsolonely you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment amsolonely:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.