True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

analove21 Profile: Hello....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Limburg, Netherlands


Share Link:

Private Message analove21 Now! Instant Message analove21 Now! Add analove21 to Your Favorites Send analove21 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m here seeking for is a serious man to love
ready for endless commitment and to spend the rest of my life with. i do seek a life long partner and i do not expect that it will happen without trials and tribulations but seek an individual who is educated
and self aware enough to weather the bad times but revel in the good times. now
i am searching for my life long partner to share a great life of love with
long slow kisses
feeling very special
pleasurable communication
meeting of the minds
opening a door for him
traveling and other exciting interests and adventures.

About Me
I am an very easy going,energetic,soft spoken,honest and compassionate,faithful . Iā??m 5`7 with and average build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am an real easy person to talk to and a good listener. my motto in life is "Life is to be Enjoyed" but in reality i can't really enjoy life by myself as i would love to have someone to share and enjoy life with me. I enjoy hanging out with my loved ones, I like going to the movies, or watching a movie in my room, I like camping, fishing, swimming, listening to music and to dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook, I can make crepes,Italian pasta, and anything from scratch and my favorite's are chips with chicken, shrimp, crab and rice. I am an family oriented person and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself!...

To contact analove21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment analove21:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.