True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

anane Profile: HOW ARE YOU DOING
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 0" (122 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Other with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message anane Now! Instant Message anane Now! Add anane to Your Favorites Send anane a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
t make excuse
unselfishness and concern for anothers needs are golden.there is a time and a season for everything. i look for someone that i can communicate with and he with me without judging me for who i am not an accept me for who i am.a man of patience and underst
s sensitive and sincere
attentive and understanding of a womans need to be emotionally nurtured and spiritually covered. he should have a knowledge of his role and responsibilities as husband and head of his home. romance is a big plus. articulation of thought and expression of
s family oriented. he has values and virtues that reveal gods transforming power in his life.. he
direction and identity in christ. he
wisdom and a knowledge of gods word. he
s not walking in perfection but
he is perfecting his walk
in all areas of his life spiritually
emotionally and physically. he understands his purpose
my personal interest in the man ordained for my life is one of godly character possessing the fruit of gods spirit. he must have integrity

About Me
My name is Anane,i am 32 years Old,I am 5' 7", 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally.. Am helping my mother in a hair dressing Living with my Mom ,i am a Ghanaian By Birth and i have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very friendly.i have no Kids and Never Married..

To contact anane you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment anane:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.