True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

andylooking Profile: I LOVE FISH... ESPECIALLY TUNA!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Bald Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Miami, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message andylooking Now! Instant Message andylooking Now! Add andylooking to Your Favorites Send andylooking a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Regular
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? Often
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hip hop
pawn shops

About Me
I'm just an old fashioned guy. I want an obedient woman that's going to do what I say, when I say it. One who lives to make me happy. Aside from working, I spend most of my time drinking and gambling and I have the beer gut to prove it. For a good time, email me at

My Perfect First Date
I'd like to go to a wrastling match, a ball game, the casino or if she's lucky the dog track. I don't pay on the first date so expect to go dutch until I know if you'll put out.

To contact andylooking you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment andylooking:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.