True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


angel1000 Profile: I am looking for my half orange
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Victoria, CA


dating

Share Link:


Private Message angel1000 Now! Instant Message angel1000 Now! Add angel1000 to Your Favorites Send angel1000 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Economist
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
ciclyng and only sit in one terraza and speak with good friends.
i don
t have a lot of free time but i liked walking for my city
t have any special hobbie but i like a lot of things. when i lived in barcelona i didn


About Me
I am a man from Barcelona (Spain) now I'm in Victoria and I hope to stay a lot of time. My english is not very good but I try to improve every day. If you don't have afraid, you can write me.

To contact angel1000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment angel1000:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.