True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


anikadarlene Profile: love my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Quarryville, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message anikadarlene Now! Instant Message anikadarlene Now! Add anikadarlene to Your Favorites Send anikadarlene a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
more about me
well i work with a childrens charity and travel alot
im in management so dont want or need ur money
i gots my green
i love my job
love my children
and sorry i dont give up my cell or my home info till im comfy wit u. i likes the outdoors and sum times indoors with a gud movie n sum good wine n food and maybe you


About Me
my fav color is pink i dont like diamonds i hate roses i like carnations and calla lillies. I love chinese and itailian food. I love baseball my fav team is ny mets. I have two sisters alot older than me they live in cl and so does my father.

To contact anikadarlene you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment anikadarlene:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.