True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

anjolina77 Profile: not avialable for now
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Anderson,sc, Wales, GB


Share Link:

Private Message anjolina77 Now! Instant Message anjolina77 Now! Add anjolina77 to Your Favorites Send anjolina77 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Unemploy
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a man that wll always care for handsome
i need a man that will provide all my wants vand needs
wise and caring

About Me
im anjolina andrew, 22years old, graduate of buissnes administration, single, am still unemploy, i lost my father when i was 11years old, so im survive by mum, but am currently in sri lanka with my am stranded overthere

To contact anjolina77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment anjolina77:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.