True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2036 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

annasands Profile: am looking for a soulmate, to be my future man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Body Type:
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Anchorage, Alaska, US


Share Link:

Private Message annasands Now! Instant Message annasands Now! Add annasands to Your Favorites Send annasands a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. character is worth more than flashiness. i am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor... i love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. i would appreciate a person who ha
etc yet
i know life involves alance. i look for the good in most situations and choose to look for the good in others. i know that life involves give and take and that what you seek--is that you must be willing to give and demonstrate yourself. i am a romantic at
s day-i liken smiling--it is one of my trademarks... i feel all is not fair in love and war. that is
i feel you should give someone your best and that you should exercise respect and honesty. i appreciate genuine companionship and soul inspired relationship. you the one in which you can feel the earth move beneath your feet with just one kiss. or
one in which you spend idle moments just thinking about the other person............

About Me
I'm anna sands , 28years of age. I stand 5"7 and about 130lbs. blonde hair and Brown eyes. I was born in Los Angeles and Raised in USA (Los Angeles,Ca) where i had My college degree in Business Studies Management Systems,My Dad died when i was 6years old, my Mom and i lost my Mom accidentally in an auto car accident. I'm the only child of my parents and i do have relative but i dont correspond with them anymore cuz have the life they choose to live so i have to stay on my own.. I'm very laid-white and down-to-earth........ I'm also very old-fashioned when it comes to my respect and treatment for men. I'm a non drinker and non-smoker,I have a great sence of humor and like to spend time with someone i love, and loved ones.. Its a long story and i don't like talking about it because i get upset and feel like crying, but i don't mind telling you because am really interested in knowing all about you.. I am honest woman rolled into one, and seek someone who is not afraid to show their many facets as well. Would love a great romance but believe starting with relationship is the best way..

To contact annasands you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment annasands:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.