True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

annawilliam721 Profile: seeking for serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Malta, Ohio, US


Share Link:

Private Message annawilliam721 Now! Instant Message annawilliam721 Now! Add annawilliam721 to Your Favorites Send annawilliam721 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
an right now am single looking for some one to spend the rest of my life with am looking for my soul-mate someone that c an take me an who am i am looking for a man of a woman i have special requirements. he is to be charming
hard-working. he is for me when i need it because i am always for him. he loves me and our family. he places our family on the first place
whom is kind
pamper and love me unconditionally
one who will cherish me and be willing to share life
s greatest joys and sorrows.....someone who
s willing to spoil
m seeking a serious long term relationship and more.someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care
and the sky is the limit for him.i
loving and wants a lifetime of passion. i
m looking for a soul-mate...a best friend for life
sense of humor

About Me
I'm Ana i am 30 years old,am single with no kids, 5'7 blue eyes, gold hair, Caucasian(white), i have a Clever Quick Witted sense of humor, i don't
smoke, don't drink, christian, Libra. I like Dining, Outdoor Activities, Reading, Watching Sports, Computers-Internet, Playing Sports and I was born in Ohio Malta but not in state right now am in west africa ... I love going to the beach, dancing, swimming, playing games like golf,chess, card and pool, I am also looking for a very nice, honest, kind,God fearing man, trustful, faithful, loyal, caring and loving man that we are going to spend the rest of how life together, i like Italian food and Sand which....i like sex when i am with my husband well i deal with stress by taking my shower and kiss my lover one yes i can control it no i don't gamble OK no drugs.

My Perfect First Date
I am Looking for someone who is a loving, caring, and sharing person. Not afraid to express their opinions and being sensitive to mine.Able to commit to a relationship based on mutual respect, trust, and common goals and I am honest, caring and sincere. I enjoy meals out or in, ambling in beautiful countryside, the theater and cinema. I try to stay fit and healthy but I am not fanatical.Love hanging out with friends and loved ones.

To contact annawilliam721 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment annawilliam721:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.