True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

anthonybrooklynboy21 Profile: Searching for a special female
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Brooklyn, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message anthonybrooklynboy21 Now! Instant Message anthonybrooklynboy21 Now! Add anthonybrooklynboy21 to Your Favorites Send anthonybrooklynboy21 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

Profile Picture
me and my best friend at a party
get together with some friends
Me and my friend at a bar in the city

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Building Maintaince
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i have a lot to say for my interests
if i meet someone and i would like to say my interest i have to you in person
i like bar hopping
hanging out with friends
working out everyday doing cardio and taking care of my body
i like to have a good time with people
i am the type who will make you laugh i have a good sense of humor and will never make anyone feel uncomfortable. i like to travel also.

About Me
My name is Anthony, I am 40 years old, I live in Brooklyn N.Y. I work in Manhatten, I am in local 32 BJ, what I do is building maintaince and I work from Mon-Fri and I am off on the weekends and hoildays.

My Perfect First Date
I will go pick her up, if for some reason we have to meet at the location we are going to meet at,either way I will have a something special for her. I would take her to dinner and I want a girl feel comfortable and I would like to get to know all about her and show her a good time and making her smile at all times. I would tell a girl all about my interests about me and do my best to make the night a good night.

To contact anthonybrooklynboy21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 30 and 40.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in New York.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.
You must not be Married.
You must not be Seperated.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment anthonybrooklynboy21:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.