True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ariesaprili855 Profile: I am looking for a real guy whom will love me for what i am and will spend the rest with his life with me.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 59 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Spring Valley, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message ariesaprili855 Now! Instant Message ariesaprili855 Now! Add ariesaprili855 to Your Favorites Send ariesaprili855 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My photos
My photos
My photosh
My selfie
My selfie
My photo
my photos
my photos
my photos
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: College Level
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love a guy that is full of honesty and one man woman type.i love explore
knowing and getting along with other to sing and reading.
like going in some places

About Me
Hi I am Sherr Belonio.I am a very a simple type of woman, and simple in all aspects of my way of life. I love to communicate with other people by getting to know more about them. I love to explore things, like going to a beautiful places. I am very caring and loving, honest and thoughtful. My hobbies are cooking, doing household chores like cleaning and dusting, watching my favorite shows in television, gardening and love working out too. I'm very health conscious. I'm God fearing person and really attracted to a person with good looks, clean, honest and thoughtful. My interest are friendly, charming, beautiful, gentle, apples, strawberries, fish, tea, Paris, restaurants, parks, cities, dancing, singing, and reading. I can tell truly that my personality is simply being me.

My Perfect First Date
For my first date I want to be with that guy in the park walking together or sitting down while getting to know more each other. I really empress to a guy who is good looking, gentleman and good story teller that I can react. In other words no dull moments in our first meeting. He enjoy with and I enjoy with him. In other words we are compatible in any aspect.

To contact ariesaprili855 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 48 and 65.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ariesaprili855:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.