True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


armystaffmicheal Profile: looking for a companion
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Houston, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message armystaffmicheal Now! Instant Message armystaffmicheal Now! Add armystaffmicheal to Your Favorites Send armystaffmicheal a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Army Staff
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
good heart and kind


About Me
. _ ABOUT ME My name is micheal herbert im 55 years old single and presently i work

as a military man, I love to defend my country and make things right. I'm the only

child of my parents, grew up with my late dad in New york. I Lost my mum when i was

young to a fatal accident. My Dad was also in the army before retirement. I have

always dream to be an Heroe. I was born on the 24 of may 1966 at a Hospital in NY.

I started A & A Children Academy at 6 and later on continued Schools. I was very

playful at school and it affected my academic works. I joined the Military academy

at the age of 16.I was in the boarding school so my parents visit me once in a

while.ok I didn't spend much time at home. My mom was a head teacher and dad was in

the military. I fought in the Gulf war in 1990 to 1991. The gulf war was fought to

liberate Kuwait from autocratic rule of the late Saddam. I had a pretty bad

experience.I am an E-6 Staff Sergeant (SSG). I also act as a platoon sergeant in

the absence of the Sergeant First Class. I am the leader of my squad. I am a non

commission officer and I work in the junior management of the military. As i have

already tell you I am currently stationed in US Army in Camp My Sharana ,

Afghanistan.

To contact armystaffmicheal you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment armystaffmicheal:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.