True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

arocksolid Profile: Solid, Kind, Wise and Complicated
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Asian with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message arocksolid Now! Instant Message arocksolid Now! Add arocksolid to Your Favorites Send arocksolid a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
key west
lite beer
pink floyd

About Me
Today, is a new day, a new beginning and a new direction. I've been off this site for a while, but I am going to give it another try. I'll try to keep it brief this time.

I am not a health nut, but I believe in staying healthy and keeping fit. I ride mybicycleand walk my dog regularly. I love the water and I used to be an excellent swimmer. I love animals, I've had several dogs over the years and I adopted a shelter puppy almost 2 years ago. I love sushi as I love most foods, from pasta to Thai, from pizza to wings, from Italian to Indian. I love healthy foods too, but as a single guy it's hard to maintain that regimen - maybe you can help. I like all forms of music except country, rap and hip-hop. I try to get down to the opera once in a while as well as the occasional rock concert.

I believe that art, literature and music are very important and necessary to counterbalance science and technology, a field that I am in. I am a news and information addict and to me the Internet is pure magic. My life is like the Frank Sinatra song "I did it my way" and I hope to leave the world a little better than when I came into it. I am an INTJ on the Myers-Briggs personality indicator. I am not a religious person, but I do consider myself to be a very spiritual person who believes in God.

I try to get down to Key West a few times a year to chill, relax and explore the history of this tiny town. I like to travel and explore all kinds of places. I love planes, trains, boats, bicycles (own 5) and canoes.

My Perfect First Date
I usually like to meet at a casual restaurant for drinks and maybe some light food in either a lunch or early dinner setting. I feel that a relaxed environment with a couple of drinks allows for people to get to know each other. Nothing serious, just trying to get comfortable with each other.

To contact arocksolid you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment arocksolid:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.