True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


aspaceinmyheart Profile: A space in my heart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Agoura Hills, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message aspaceinmyheart Now! Instant Message aspaceinmyheart Now! Add aspaceinmyheart to Your Favorites Send aspaceinmyheart a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
candle light dinner
i like
i like going to the cinema
i swimming
travelling and sight seeing.


About Me
I am a young single widow, I am a lady with few words, i like the company of interesting people, i like intelligent conversation.

I am interested in a serious relationship with a good responsible man. i like being straight forward and i prefer a straight forward person, less talk and more action, not a talkative with no action.
Interested in

I am here looking to find a man who is optimistic and also interested in a serious relationship.

I have my Prerequisite and Criteria of the kind of man i want, you have to be upright, kind at heart and in action, honest and sincere, A man with an independent mind of his own and very caring to his woman.

To contact aspaceinmyheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment aspaceinmyheart:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.