True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


barkyle Profile: Good Heart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion:
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Acton, Montana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message barkyle Now! Instant Message barkyle Now! Add barkyle to Your Favorites Send barkyle a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Special Agent
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am a man of one woman that believe in what goes around comes around.amlooking forward to meet that special woman that i will try and great heaven in her heart...someone that is honest
caring
trustworthy
lovely
romantic.. a woman that as goals
dreams and also know what she want in life with a great sense of humor.a woman that will walk toward me and i will start telling my friends thats her..the woman that own my heart.


About Me
I am a very easy going,energetic,soft spoken,honest and compassionate,faithful and above all God fearing man. I am only looking for a woman with a noble charisma, someone who is willing to share their life and devote time to me. I don't believe in been rude or mean and i tend to be friend with everybody. For the fact that you are interested in starting a meaningful relationship with me, i will have no problem trusting you to build a long lasting relationship between us if you are truly who you claimed to be. My life is already planned and i am willing to give all it takes to find the right woman and with God's help i believe someday i will find the right person and who knows it may be you. I am a good christian man and faith plays a large roles in my everyday activities.

Iā??m 5.6ft and average build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. my motto in life is "Life is to be Enjoyed" but in reality i can't really enjoy life by myself as i would love to have someone to share and enjoy life with me. I enjoy chilling with my love ones, I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room, I like camping, fishing swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook, I can make crepes, pasta, Italian, and anything from scrape and my favorite are chips with chicken, shrimp, crab and rice. I am a family oriented person and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself...

To contact barkyle you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment barkyle:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.