True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


barly Profile: Looking for that special person. ...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 56 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Beverly Hills, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message barly Now! Instant Message barly Now! Add barly to Your Favorites Send barly a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Business Owner
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
soul mate
lover
confidant and best friend. she will know when certain situations dictates being that conservative woman but will be anxiously looking for those moments to bring out her uninhibited side
who will be my partner
i would love to meet a woman who is attractive
independent
classy
open-minded and fitness minded
it will be an awesomely intimate
s share that passion and make life an incredible journey together. i believe that only a like-minded person can take us to that level of happiness that is well beyond the happiness which we can achieve on our own. when i meet this woman
let
her true self and desires being fully explored. i am very passionate about everything i focus on in my life
passionate and romantic journey together
both of us supporting and enhancing each others individual lives
unleashing all of the potential that lies within each other. does this sound like you


About Me
First and foremost, I am a gentleman who is independent, strong in character with a deep sense of loyalty, integrity and confidence and secure with who I , I am a great listener, problem solver and have a sensitive soul; one who cries at movies and whose heart is being impacted daily by people and issues. Other words that would describe me would be: passionate, caring, empathetic, trustworthy, curious, honest, funny, adventurous, a teacher, mentor, romantic and open-minded with a bit of an edge. Fitness is important to me and I work out five or six times a week; weight training and cardio make up my routine. I take great care of myself and enjoy biking, power walking, rollerblading, golf, weekend getaways, travel abroad, bookstores, boating in the intracoastal and ocean, Scrabble, eclectic restaurants, sidewalk cafes, fine wines, the Arts, classical and jazz music, dancing, shopping, stimulating conversation and anything romantic! I also have a more spontaneous side that is shared intimately with the special woman in my life. I hope you consider this a plus!

My Perfect First Date
Sharing a glass of wine at a quiet venue with considerable ambiance; looking into each others eyes; listening intently to each others life journey and savoring the delightful chemistry that is growing by the minute!

To contact barly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment barly:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.