True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


barryhillman2001 Profile: seeking for friends and more
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Moscow, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message barryhillman2001 Now! Instant Message barryhillman2001 Now! Add barryhillman2001 to Your Favorites Send barryhillman2001 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would like to find someone to spend my life with and share experiences with
and i
m hoping that one day all of those pieces will fall into place. at the same time
i am not desperately seeking someone or looking to attach myself to whoever comes along.


About Me
Hi! I'm a down to earth, friendly, honest, and open person. (Hence the above quote by Gandhi.)..Drop me your cell phone number to communicate more better.... I enjoy meeting new people, talking, hanging out, having fun, laughing together, and getting to know them. My interests are varying and I can enjoy being fun and silly, being serious and having discussions, exploring and experiencing new things, or sitting and relaxing. My interests are too many to list here and I can see good things about almost any idea. There simply isn't enough time to do all of the things I find interesting, enjoyable, or rewarding! So as far as things to do together, there are hundreds of options, since I'm open-minded. A few things I'd like to do more than I currently am are outdoor, active things, hanging around with people talking and joking around, and going out dancing. I'm at ease with almost anyone, one-on-one or in a large group, and I've always been friends with a very diverse range of people, men and women.

To contact barryhillman2001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment barryhillman2001:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.