True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2030 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

baselinebee Profile: looking for someone special to bury in my backyard
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Louisville, Kentucky, US


Share Link:

Private Message baselinebee Now! Instant Message baselinebee Now! Add baselinebee to Your Favorites Send baselinebee a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
las vegas
yard work

About Me
Hi......My name is Brandon. I'm new to the dating scene. Just mainly looking for friends first, maybe more. I'm the single parent of a soon to be, 18 yr old daughter. She has lived with me the past several years......I own my home and have been at the same job about 14 yrs......I Consider myself witty, sarcastic, fun to be around, confident and overall a pretty good Guy..just getting my feet wet here, so here goes nothing...

To contact baselinebee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment baselinebee:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.