True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


bear Profile: someone to share my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Wheeling, West Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message bear Now! Instant Message bear Now! Add bear to Your Favorites Send bear a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Operator
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
enjoy life
likes to have fun
no arguing
no fighting


About Me
i am Doug iam a easy going funny person, very social, easy to talk to like all kinds of things not a couch potato like moving and doing things i am a out and play pool or going fishing or just stay in curl up and watch a good movie and i like to watch football just two teams WVU, and the steelers

To contact bear you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment bear:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.