True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

beckky1984 Profile: looking for a real man that i will spend the rest of my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Wattford, England, GB


Share Link:

Private Message beckky1984 Now! Instant Message beckky1984 Now! Add beckky1984 to Your Favorites Send beckky1984 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Accountant Dgree
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and a relationship to enjoy what life has to offer
or just simply cook dinner together..... a man who loves sharing thoughts
watch a movie
as well as i share some of would be nice to just take a walk together
loyal and truthful. i would like him to share some of my interests
m looking for a man who is compassionate
yet can relax too. i am looking for a very good friendship that may turn into more
and driven to get things done
i am looking for someone who is affectionate
i am looking for a man who knows what he want
and is not shy about pursuing it......a man that is willing to take on challenges
open to new opportunities and taking care of each other is important to both of us

About Me
I am a kind and fun-loving woman who wishes to meet someone with those
same qualities. I would like someone who is passionate about life and
wants to take it to it's fullest, someone who cares about other
people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to
their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered, and
someone who likes to laugh. I know these are pretty big shoes to fill,
but I bet there is someone out there who can. I am a average size
woman, but I am 5 ft 7 Caucasian / White in and carry it pretty well.
I try to wear clothing that is flattering and keep myself neat and
clean.I enjoy going places to see new things, traveling when I can,
going dancing with a date (not into the single bar scene), watching
movies, and working around the house for a few. I love my family and
would like to have someone to share that with. I am 29yrs old now and
i will like to meet a man to be type of open minded man,I need someone
I could talk to, and probably stay by me

To contact beckky1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment beckky1984:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.