True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


bekkyasa Profile: I want Someone kind, romantic, passionate, kid loving, generous, loving, caring and respect.Some one who i have have trust,honesty & faith in him..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type: Thin
Religion:
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message bekkyasa Now! Instant Message bekkyasa Now! Add bekkyasa to Your Favorites Send bekkyasa a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Trader
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i have excellent taste in restaurants
i like cinemas
i like going out for dinner
i like going to beach
i love nature. i love taking care of my body
i really enjoy a fun night out
mind
picking the shells of the beach.i smile and laugh a lot
soul. i love to take care of my man...


About Me
Bekky smith by name, from Rockford Illinois US.
I'm single never married with no kids...

To contact bekkyasa you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment bekkyasa:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.