True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

belladinho30 Profile: Looking for someone special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Brooklyn, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message belladinho30 Now! Instant Message belladinho30 Now! Add belladinho30 to Your Favorites Send belladinho30 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Computer Analysis
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
but learn more to the rock music if i had a choice. i love to read and tend to get completely engrossed in the book i am reading
music wise i will listen to anything
suspended disbelief is a wonderfull thing :-p i plai the xbox and cant beat a good movie night with friends and junk food.

About Me
Hello there and welcome to my profile. The names Susan. I have just moved to Nigeria long years ago for a new study and know no one here Wanna mingle with some new people.

A wee bit about me, I am laid back ( sometimes to much ) and pretty easy to get on with and never judge a book by its cover. My friends would say I'm the joker of the group and love to make people laugh, even if it is at myself :-p I do have a serious side but it doesnt appear often out side of school. I consider myself caring and loyal to all my family and friends. Bit of an old fashion romantic lady.

Music wise i will listen to anything, but learn more to the rock music if I had a choice. I love to read and tend to get completely engrossed in the book I am reading, suspended disbelief is a wonderfull thing :-p I plaI the Xbox and cant beat a good movie night with friends and junk food.

Want to go travelling a bit more as I have not done much, see the world and cultures. Don't really have hobbies, just things I enjoy doing from time to time.

Well that's it for now. I will add more as I think of it.

My Perfect First Date
I'd love to meet a good man to spend time together and get to know each other. Share who we are and what we like to enjoy the best in this life.I'll try to tell you in general what I would like my prince to be like. I want hIM to be cheerful. He may get upset or even mad, but not everyday. I need him communicate with me and listen to me too, especially when things are not working in the relationship or in the family..he would love me even though at times he didnā??t understand me. I would like him to enjoy going out at times, but other times may just prefer to stay at home with me embracing each other. he has to be hard working and family oriented, loving children is a must. Hard working,passionate, but also tender would be wonderful.The list can go on and on, and if you notice, some of the things are so very important like communicating with each other, loving one another in a way and quantity that whatever is wrong or bad, we work it out. These two I consider the most important

To contact belladinho30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be located in United States.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment belladinho30:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.