True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


bellswilliams Profile: smooth soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 2" (127 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Amory, Mississippi, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message bellswilliams Now! Instant Message bellswilliams Now! Add bellswilliams to Your Favorites Send bellswilliams a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Medical Doctor
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
who i will spend the rest of my days with.
and responsible well trained man
i will like to meet a trustworthy man


About Me
My personality is sincere. People see me as passionate, dedicated, sincere and hard working. I am also independent, resilient and determined. I care deeply for the friends, family and faith that are part of my life. Taking responsibility and ownership for one's actions is something I respect.

I have many interests. I enjoy many things. I enjoy having fun and enjoy spending time together with family and friends. It pleases me to be able to express my feelings and emotions openly and honestly. Most of my friends and colleagues would say that I am a straight shooter and communicate my thoughts clearly. I respect that quality in other people also.

My long term goal is to remain healthy and complete renovations to my house, and possibly move up to a bigger home with a little more property. I like to spend time working outside on my property and home and do a lot of my own fixing up around the house. I enjoy living in the country but am also comfortable visiting the city environment. I grew up near a large city and always migrated out to the country when I had a chance to. I feel that anything is possible if one has the desire and the will to succeed. I like to take one day at a time. And make the best of what the day has to offer.

Adventurous, energetic and risk taking people attract me. If I could meet a man with similar values and interests it would be very worthwhile to me. I'd like to spend a day together just to talk, enjoy a meal and one another company. If that interests you I look forward to hearing from you!

To contact bellswilliams you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment bellswilliams:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.