True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

benlovefish23 Profile: i am looking for a man that can take caer off me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 6" (137 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: African American with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Floral Park, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message benlovefish23 Now! Instant Message benlovefish23 Now! Add benlovefish23 to Your Favorites Send benlovefish23 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Fashion
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
my name is benlove from usa living i newyork

To contact benlovefish23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be looking for Other Relation.
You must not be Single.
You must not be Seperated.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to benlovefish23:
View Profile of jhprk123

2014-10-12 11:29 PM EDT

View Profile of scorpion

2012-06-17 07:55 AM EDT

like you so much. . I am looking for marriage, relationship type
View Profile of johnderflinger2007

2011-10-01 10:39 AM EDT

Hey lets get aquainted!
View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.