True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


bestlife_200 Profile: Looking forward to meet someone special and spend the rest of my life with till the end of time..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Miami, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message bestlife_200 Now! Instant Message bestlife_200 Now! Add bestlife_200 to Your Favorites Send bestlife_200 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
kind gentle


About Me
I am a man and I respects the value of life and wishes to enjoy each day as it comes. Wants balance in his life and a partner to share the future. Enjoys most things and prepared to always try something new. Looking for laughter and to share fun occasions with that special someone. I am just a man wanting to fall in love with a lady, enjoy life together, work through the hard times and enjoy the good times. I am a romantic and caring guy foremost and will become your best friend for the rest of our lives. I am a down to earth person who actively participates in generally any activity such as gym, sport, walking along the beach (love it) and fun activities. Healthy and sociable yet private. Loves enjoying finer offerings of life. Due to loss of life partner is establishing a new start in all facets of life (widow) Financially independent yet unselfish and not a complex person, rather an 'easy read' and open communicator.. One son (13) who I am proud to say raised with great values. Leaving me now with the opportunity to move forward. Love dining out and experiencing special events, activities and with someone to share these with me. Two words have been referred by others about my character, 'gentleman' and 'caring'. If you wish to seek more please do not hesitate to contact me. Please note not used to this process as have only been a one woman person.

To contact bestlife_200 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 38 and 110.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment bestlife_200:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.