True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


betterdays1 Profile: waiting to meet my better half ..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message betterdays1 Now! Instant Message betterdays1 Now! Add betterdays1 to Your Favorites Send betterdays1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
travel
swimming
horse ridding
music
movies.country drive
fishing
pet


About Me
I consider myself to be a down to earth person, honest, loyal and very committed when it comes to relationships. I‚??m very outgoing and can talk to anyone about anything at anytime. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I am responsible, but sometimes the kid in me comes out when you least expect it.

My Perfect First Date
I am looking for one special woman to spend quality time with and build a stable, loving and fulfilling relationship. A woman, who is independent, honest, and loyal, compassionate, and has a good sense of humor. She is attractive and fit and has a great sense of style. She likes to have fun, is responsible, but doesn‚??t take life to seriously.

To contact betterdays1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment betterdays1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.